Reblog: Five Different Ways Leaders Respond to Anonymous Critical Letters- Thom Rainer

Instead of the usual thing for today I’ll postpone. There’s another epic brewing in my mind. Fair warning. 😉 Hopefully tomorrow the epic will be done. It’s a delicate topic for a lot of folks and the one topic tied sideways into one piece of scripture I now can’t get out of.

In the mean time, there’s a post from Thom Rainer, Lifeway’s head honcho that I’d like to share. I think the comments are the most important part of the whole post. Honestly, this made me review some icky times in my life. Click on through and visit with Thom a while (Thom is a fellow introvert, BTW! WOO HOO! Let’s hear it for the introverts! But alone and quietly, please).

Five Different Ways Leaders Respond to Anonymous Critical Letters.

Talk back. I dare you. I am sorry I have to make you log in but the spam is out of control.

