Father, you see my heart and fill me toward bursting.
You speak even now to my mind and guide my mortal hand.
You know my soul and lift me to laughing.

Oh God I do not deserve these tears of passion on You.

Father, all my worship to you and Your Son that You gave me without my asking.
Father in Heaven I know You hear the prayer of this mortal man

Lord, I pray that my life you’ll keep leading, guiding and filling.
Jesus, keep Your fire lit in me and daily fuel me anew.

 

Talk back. I dare you. I am sorry I have to make you log in but the spam is out of control.

